About

President's Council

 

President

Maurice William Scherrens
mscherrens@newberry.edu

Team
 

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College

Timothy Elston
Timothy.Elston@newberry.edu

Vice President of Administrative Affairs and Chief Financial Officer

Kathy Worster
Kathy.Worster@newberry.edu

 

 

Vice President Institutional Advancement

Scott Joyner
Scott.Joyner@newberry.edu 

 

Dean of Students

Kay Banks
Kay.Banks@newberry.edu

 

Dean of Enrollment Management

Delsie Phillips
Delsie.Phillips@newberry.edu

 

Director of Athletics

Matt Finley
Matt.Finley@newberry.edu

 

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Liaison

Don Johnson-Taylor
Don.Johnson-Taylor@newberry.edu

 

Chaplain and Director of Church Relations

Ernie Worman
Ernie.Worman@newberry.edu

 

Chief of Staff and Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees

Bobbie Sides
Bobbie.Sides@newberry.edu